Connect with us

    Hi, what are you looking for?



    Joey Papking Drops Debut EP Dubbed “The East Side”

    A fast-rising rapper who doubles as Jas Muzik signee, Joey Papking has unleashed his debut EP dubbed Eastside. The EP portrays the life lived by young people in Akim Oda who strive hard to earn a living within their communities

    The Eastside EP has a list of six songs featuring artists like Medikal, Camidoh, Young Joey, and Coba. It also has the works of music producers like Fimfim, Apya, Don Sootee, and Joy Seidu (Executive Producer).

    Joey-PapKing-East-Side-EP-Art Joey Papking Drops Debut EP Dubbed “The East Side”

    Prior to the release, Joey had a listening session on Saturday, October 30th, 2021 at the Dabills hotel in Akim Oda. At the listening party, he performed some of the songs on the EP and he also made it known that he will put in all efforts to take Akim Oda to the world.

    The songs on the Eastside EP are Son of Mercy, Humble Cry, Toum, Yenti Fo feat Medikal, Hope feat camidoh x Young Joey and Outta Ma way feat Coba.

    Stream Songs below.


    Click to comment

    Leave a Reply